Hello All,

So, day 19 is coming to an end 🙂

Today was an ok day.  I went to the post office and mailed out my Christmas gifts- finally!  It took a freaking hour in line to get it done, but, I did it.  I was in between 2 women who loved to talk- grrrr!  I am a happy introvert and I want to keep it that way.  For those of you who think introverts are weird or antisocial… you’re wrong.  I am not antisocial but I would rather spend my time with people I love 🙂

I waited too long to eat and that ended up making me super tired and a bit foggy.  When I did eat I made some baked lemon pepper chicken with a side salad.  In a previous post I discussed my attempt at making paleo “ranch” dressing.  This didn’t turn out so yummy 😦  It’s a work in progress.  I think I am just going to stick to delicious foods that don’t try to pretend to be unhealthy foods.

Overall, today was productive in the fact that I mailed out my Christmas gifts and attempted to make a salad dressing, but, other than that I was not super productive.  I had some work I needed to get down but I put it off and now it’s too late.  I have a 9 am morning meeting tomorrow… ugh!  It’s time for me to get some rest.

Energy- good then bad because I waited to long to eat- got better once I did eat

Mood- good

Mental Clarity- good then low

Tomorrow is another day 🙂  A few things to note: I have not been spotting all week!!  This is HUGE considering I haven’t stopped since June 2nd; my skin feels super soft- this is also a big deal because I have had dry skin my entire life; my boyfriend has already lost weight and his pants are super lose.

As always- FUCK YOU CANCER!  God I ask for internal motivation to do what I need to do.

