Hello All,

Day 1 is coming to an end.  Truthfully today has been a long day.  It’s the 1st of the year and in retail it’s an all work day usually.  I ended up working 10 hours and I don’t really have anything to show for it- frustrating.  Oh well, tomorrow is a new day and I’m OFF!

What was the most difficult part of today?  In the morning when I was leaving for work I wanted to smoke so bad!  And when I came home from work I wanted to smoke even worse than this morning.  I have held strong!  I have had my boyfriend go outside to smoke so that I can stand out there with him.  I think it has something to do with my routine.  All and all, I am very proud of myself!

I still have not finished my life budget, but, I am off tomorrow and that’s what I plan to do 🙂

This week in general I have been super irritable.  I feel on edge and irrational.  I think I must be PMS’ing 😦  My lower back is tender and hurting also.  For example, I am SUPER irritated right now!  Not smoking is probably also adding to the problem.

What is my plan for preparing for my week tomorrow:

Get some dinner ideas and make sure I have all of the food we will need

Go to the grocery store if I need to

Clean the kitchen

Chop all the veggies

I am pretty sure this will take up a big chunk of the day 🙂  Maybe I will go to yoga tomorrow!  Friday’s yoga is a soothing class and I think that would be a nice segway back into the swing of going.

As always- FUCK YOU CANCER!!!  God I pray for guidance.

