Hello All,

I am exhausted right now!  I started my day at 7:30 and it is now 11pm and we just got home.  I got my car back this afternoon and it, yes, did have some loose part and blah blah blah.  I had a massive accessory call today that was a ton of work.  Then after all of that we went down to the dealership to look at a Nissan Rogue SV.  It almost has everything I want, including navigation.  There were some snags in the deal and then when we went to leave it wouldn’t start!  Apparently it has something to do with an after market remote start.  I am thinking now that this is not the best option for me.

That’s enough venting 🙂

Today was a tiring day and stressful, but, guess what…. I made it though with out a single cigarette, glass of wine, or sugary sweet treat!  I am such a bad ass 😉

Energy- good

Mood- stressed, overwhelmed

Mental clarity- not terrible

As always- FUCK YOU CANCER!  Lord I pray for guidance on what to do.  Thank you Lord.

