Hello All,

I apologize for not posting the last 2 days.  Things have been crazy!  I ended up purchasing a new to me 2011 Nissan Rogue.  If you have ever purchased a vehicle you probably know how stressful it is.  I have done great though 🙂  I have not fallen off the Whole30 wagon and I have not had a single smoke!  I can’t even explain to you how proud I am of myself!  I wanted a cigarette soooooo freaking bad but I did not give in to the devilish temptation.  I even had the self talk of “I can have one and just start the Whole30 over.”  I then told myself that I have almost made it 1/2 way through, so, why would I stop now.

Today I wasn’t feeling very good in the morning but that passed.  Tomorrow is my 30th birthday 🙂 Where has the time gone?  I can remember as a kid thinking 30 was ages away and now it’s here.  My boyfriend got me an Excalibur food dehydrator for my birthday and I am super excited to put it to some good use!  I tried to make some stuff yesterday and it turned out ok, but, my fruit leathers turned out brittle and uneven.   I tried to make the outside edges thicker than the middle like the book says, however, that is easier said than done.  This is a work in progress.

My life budget is still a work in progress.  As of right now, all of my to-do tasks are pretty much floating around in my head.  Maybe a daytimer would be the solution.  This will take some thought.

Energy- not terrible but a bit wore out

Mood- pretty good

Mental clarity- not terrible

As always- FUCK YOU CANCER!!!  Lord I pray for guidance.

