Hello All,

So, I made it to day 28 like I had decided on.  I cut my experiment a little short.  On the 29th- Thursday- I jumped head first into the piglets troff of disgustingly delicious, make my ass fat, food!  I ate a GIANT burrito smothered in melted cheese and wonderful sauce.  It was filled with spanish rice, beans, carne asada, and some other shit I’m certain of.  I also partook in the delectable sour cream and guacamole.  Let me tell you… IT WAS FREAKING AMAZING!!!!  I would have done a backstroke in the chips and salsa if I could have! MMMmmmmmm!  After that I didn’t notice much of a difference in how I felt- other than being tired, but, what’s new?  That was early in the day and we got hungry again!  I drove us to the OH SO BAD place of sin.  I pulled into the drive through of McDonalds!  I ordered 3 cheeseburgers, 1 large french fry, and a hot fudge sundae… all for MYSELF!  I was able to eat all but 1 burger!  As of right now, I haven’t noticed a huge difference in my mood, but, my energy is low and I am having a LOT of body aches.

I have to start a LID on the 10th- Low iodine Diet.  It’s super strict and no slipping.  This one is medical and I will only Fuck myself if I don’t follow it to the T.  This is going to me my next challenge/ experiment.  I am wanting to start an experiment of movement or working out.  I think for now I am going to focus on getting my medication leveled out and the radiation.  Maybe I will add 1 day a week of extra movement and then next month start a real challenge of kicking my ass and eating Paleo.

Whole30- I am so happy that I took on this challenge.  I have learned so much about myself and my own willpower.  I am a freaking badass!  I quit smoking, didn’t drink, ate clean, and did it all with a crazy fucking life!  I am so proud of myself 🙂  I still want to smoke but I am not sure if that will ever really go away.  I have been having a glass of wine or some a night since “The Fall” on Thursday which I think might be making me more tired.  If it wasn’t for the Whole30 I wouldn’t have pushed myself to go 30 days without smoking and I would still be smoking now.  With drinking it is much more difficult to not smoke but I’m doing it 🙂

I’ll return with the low iodine diet.  I was going to weigh and measure myself on the 28th but I ran out of time and then I dove into the cesspool of shitty food.  The GOOD news about me NOT posting all of that info is that I just don’t care.  I know I lost weight and inches but that’s not my focus.  If I feel like shit but I’m thin than what does it matter?

As Always- FUCK YOU CANCER!  Lord I thank you for the body you gave me!

